WhatsApp – delete sent messages

WhatsApp – delete sent messages

To the surprise of many, WhatsApp has released some interesting features on its beta version of the app. The messaging platform`s beta version has now an ‘unsend’ option; so from now on, the users have now the choice to delete their messages they have already sent. However, the WhatsApp users have been given five minutes window to delete the sent messages, after which the option will not be available to them.

Complete article: WhatsApp – delete sent messages