Apple Watch could reach more countries in late June

The Apple-Watch is currently on sale in just nine regions: Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, the United Kingdom and the United States. A report earlier this month claimed that Apple would launch Watch in a second-wave of countries, announced Apple Ceo Tim Cook. Cook didn´t mention which specific countries would be included in the second-wave of Apple Watch. Availability has been extremely limited in the first 9 countries, so it remains to be seen how many countries will be included in the second-wave.